WebRock & Roll Links
 
.38 Special www.38special.com
AC/DC www.ac-dc.net
Axis - Jimi Hendrix Tribute www.axis-jimihendrixtribute.com
Bryan Adams www.bryanadams.com
Aerosmith www.aerosmith.com
The Animals www.ericburdon.com
American English www.americanenglishbeatles.com
April Wine www.aprilwine.ca
Bad Company www.badcompany.com
The Beatles www.thebeatles.com
Jeff Beck www.jeffbeckmusic.com
Pat Benatar www.benatar.com
Black Sabbath www.blacksabbath.com
Blue Oyster Cult www.blueoystercult.com
Bon Jovi www.bonjovi.com
Boomtown Rats www.boomtownrats.com
Boston www.boston.org
David Bowie www.davidbowie.com
Bread www.mikebotts.com
Jackson Browne www.jacksonbrowne.com
Catfight www.catfightband.com
Cheap Trick www.cheaptrick.com
Eddy Clearwater www.eddyclearwater.com
The Cranberries www.cranberries.ie
Creedence Clearwater www.creedence-revisited.com
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young www.csny.net
Alice Cooper www.alicecoopershow.com
Country Joe & The Fish www.countryjoe.com
Charlie Daniels Band www.charliedaniels.com
Deep Purple www.thehighwaystar.com.com
Def Leppard www.defleppard.com
Rick Derringer www.rickderringer.com
Ronnie James Dio www.ronniejamesdio.com
The Doobie Brothers www.doobiebros.com
The Doors www.thedoors.com
Bryan Ferry www.bryanferry.com
Foghat www.foghat.com
Fools Faith myspace.com/foolsfaith
Foreigner www.foreigneronline.com
Peter Frampton www.frampton.com
Peter Gabriel www.petergabriel.com
Glass Wolfe myspace.com/glasswolfe
Golden Earring www.goldenearring.nl
Grand Funk Railroad www.grandfunkrailroad.com
Grateful Dead www.dead.net
The Guess Who www.wcmr.com/bachman.html
Guns n' Roses www.gnronline.com
Arlo Guthrie www.arlo.net
Sammy Hagar www.redrocker.com
Randy Hansen www.randyhansen.com
Jimi Hendrix www.jimihendrix.com
Herman's Hermits www.hermanshermits.co.uk
The Hollies www.hollies.co.uk
Buddy Holly www.buddyholly.com
The Ides of March www.theidesofmarch.com
Iron Butterfly www.ironbutterfly.com
Iron Maiden www.ironmaiden.com
Joan Jett www.joanjett.com
Elton John www.eltonjohn.com
Janis Joplin www.officialjanis.com
Journey www.journeymusic.com
Judas Priest www.judaspriest.com
Carole King www.caroleking.com
The Kings www.thekingsarehere.com
Kiss www.kissonline.com
Led Zeppelin www.led-zeppelin.com
Huey Lewis & The News www.hln.org
Gordon Lightfoot www.gordonlightfoot.com
Lovin' Spoonful www.lovinspoonful.com
Yngwie J. Malmsteen www.yngwie.org
Megadeth www.megadeth.com
John Mellencamp www.mellencamp.com
Steve Miller Band www.stevemillerband.com
Molly Hatchet www.mollyhatchet.com
Eddie Money www.eddiemoney.com
The Monkees www.monkees.net
The Moody Blues www.moodyblues.co.uk
Nazareth www.naz-net.com
New Colony Six www.newcolonysix.com
Night Ranger www.nightranger.net
Ted Nugent www.tednugent.com
Off Broadway myspace.com/offbroadwayusa
Ozzy Osbourne www.ozzy.com
Peter, Paul & Mary www.peterpaulandmary.com
Jim Peterik www.jimpeterik.com
Tom Petty www.tompetty.com
Pink Floyd www.pinkfloyd.com
Elvis Presley www.elvis.com
Quiet Riot www.quietriotonline.com
The Ramones www.officialramones.com
The Raspberries www.raspberries.net
Leon Redbone www.leonredbone.com
Otis Redding www.otisredding.com
Red Hot Chili Peppers www.redhotchilipeppers.com
REO Speedwagon www.speedwagon.com
Paul Revere & The Raiders www.paulrevereraiders.com
Rock & Roll Hall of Fame www.rockhall.com
Rolling Stones www.stones.com
Santana www.santana.com
Savoy Brown www.savoybrown.com
The Scorpions www.the-scorpions.com
Seals and Crofts www.sealsandcrofts.com
Shadowside myspace.com/shadowsideband
Smashing Pumpkins www.smashingpumpkins.com
Bruce Springsteen www.brucespringsteen.net
Stephan Michael Band myspace.com/stephanmichaelband2008
Billy Squier www.billysquier.com
Steely Dan www.steelydan.com
Steppenwolf www.steppenwolf.com
Cat Stevens www.catstevens.co.uk
Styx www.styxworld.com
Supertramp www.supertramp.com
Survivor www.survivormusic.com
Talking Heads www.talking-heads.net
Tarsha myspace.com/tarsharock
Ten Years After www.alvinlee.com
Tesla www.teslatheband.com
Thin Lizzy www.thin-lizzy.com
Three Dog Night www.threedognight.com
Tiny Tim www.tinytim.org
Toto www.sonymusic.com/artists/Toto
Robin Trower www.trowerpower.com
The Tubes www.the-tubes.com
Marshall Tucker Band www.marshalltucker.com
Jethro Tull www.jethrotull.com
Uriah Heep www.uriah-heep.com
Van Halen www.van-halen.com
Vanilla Fudge www.vanillafudge.com
Veruca Salt www.verucasalt.com
Joe Walsh www.joewalsh.net
The Who www.thewho.net
Edgar Winter www.edgarwinter.com
Wishbone Ash www.wishboneash.com
Woody & The Wildcats www.woodyandthewildcats.com
Yes www.yesworld.com
Neil Young www.neilyoung.com
ZZ Top www.zztop.com